Charge Conference 2017



Cluster 1:
St. Peter UMC on October 8 @4 p.m.
Cluster 2:
Marshallville UMC on October 15 @4 p.m.
Cluster 3:
Buena Vista UMC on October 22 @4 p.m.
Cluster 4:
Vienna UMC on September 10 @4 p.m.
Cluster 5:
Dawson UMC on December 3 @4 p.m.
Cluster 6:
Cuthbert UMC on November 19 @4 p.m.
Cluster 7:
Wynnton UMC on November 12 @4 p.m.
Cluster 8:
South Columbus UMC on November 5 @4 p.m.

If your church needs a separate charge conference, it will be scheduled for the week of your Cluster Conference.



Cluster 1: Hamilton, Cataula, Bigham’s Chapel, Ellerslie, Waverly Hall, Epworth, Pierce Chapel, St. Mark, St. Peter, St. Paul, Striplin Terrace, The Ridge


Cluster 2: Wesley Chapel, Powersville, Ideal, Oglethorpe, Pine Level, Montezuma, Bethel, Walker’s Chapel, Byron, Roberta, Dixon, Fort Valley, Marshallville


Cluster 3: Bethel, Brantley, Tazewell, Union, Buena Vista, Butler, Charing, Howard, Mauk, Wesley, Union, Reynolds, Crowell


Cluster 4: Byromville, Drayton, Unadilla, Pinehurst Vienna, Shiloh, Andrew Chapel, County Line, Leslie, DeSoto, Ellaville, Corinth, Concord, Hopewell


Cluster 5: Americus 1st, Andersonville, Bronwood, Smithville, Concord, Dawson, Graves, Lee Street, Morningside, Plains, Preston, Salem, Sasser Devoted Dozen


Cluster 6 (Devoted Dozen): Mt. Olive/Parrott, Cuthbert, Georgetown, Sharon, Union, Lumpkin, Sardis, Wesley Chapel, Richland, Shellman, Stephen’s Chapel, Trinity Fall Line


Cluster 7 (Fall Line): Upatoi, Box Springs, Talbotton, Collinsworth, Corinth, Olive Branch, Evan’s Chapel, Matthew’s Chapel, Midland, Wynnton


Cluster 8: Cusseta, Marvin, Asbury, Living Grace, M.L.Harris, Midway, South Columbus, St. Luke, St. Mary’s Road, East Highland